Full of Hope

My Particulars

  • I’m: 53 yr-old girl searching for man, 45-55
  • Situated in: Wiltshire, Wiltshire, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Final on-line: Online now
  • Peak: 5′ 6″  (168 cm)
  • Physique Kind: Curvy
  • Hair Shade: Darkish Brown
  • Eye Shade: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Schooling: Some School
  • Faith: Christian/Different
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Earnings: —
  • Smokes: Attempting To Stop
  • Drinks: Hardly ever
  • Marital Standing: Divorced
  • Has children: Sure, they’re over 18
  • Needs children: No, and searching for identical
  • Signal: Pisces 

Extra About Me

I might wish to say I am a traditional lady, however then what’s regular??… I do have a fantastic humorousness and I do know what I need and will not accept something much less. Can play idiot however do not undergo them. Like to snort and want to meet new folks, make a pal and see the place it goes;)

Extra About my Match

Ummm…. at this age it isn’t all about seems to be for me however there clearly must be some attraction. I search for humorous, clever, form and even shy males. Somebody with good manners however who is robust and takes the lead.


I am doing caring in the intervening time.

About Dilara Bakırcı

Check Also

Adıyaman Dul Bayanlar

Bolu Bayan Telefon Numaraları

Kadın arkadaş ararken Bilhassa de cep telefonu numaralarını veya WhatsApp sohbet arkadaşlık ve evlilik ilanları …

Bir yanıt yazın

E-posta adresiniz yayınlanmayacak. Gerekli alanlar * ile işaretlenmişlerdir